Contact Us

Send us a Message


    Report Doping


      OR

      CONTACT INFORMATION

      Tel: (021) 686 1634
      Email: info@saids.org.za
      Facebook: www.facebook.com/drugfreesportZA
      Twitter@drugfreesportZA

      MAIN OFFICES

      SA Institute for Drug-Free Sport,
      Sport Science Institute of South Africa, 4th Floor

      Boundary Road, NEWLANDS
      Cape Town, 7700

      CEO OFFICE

      Receptionist

      Nazleema Khan
      Email: info@saids.org.za

      Executive Assistant to the CEO

      Anique Coetzee
      Email: anique@saids.org.za

      Chief Executive Officer

      Khalid Galant
      Email: khalid@saids.org.za

      LEGAL DEPARTMENT

      Legal Manager

      Wafeekah Begg-Jassiem
      Email: wafeekah@saids.org.za

      Legal Assistant

      Christina Skhosana
      Email: christina@saids.org.za

      DOPING CONTROL DEPARTMENT

      General Manager

      Fahmy Galant
      Email: fahmy@saids.org.za

      ABP Coordinator

      Dr. Elske Schabort (PhD)
      Email: elske@saids.org.za

      Senior Doping Control Coordinator

      Deslyn Pather
      Email: deslyn@saids.org.za

      Doping Control Coordinator

      Jonathan Carlse
      Email: jonathan@saids.org.za

      Doping Control Coordinator

      Kefilwe Mocwagole
      Email: kefilwe@saids.org.za

      Doping Control Administrator

      Sakumzi Qotsini
      Email: sakumzi@saids.org.za

      Administrative Assistant

      Ruth Mfenyana
      Email: ruth@saids.org.za

      Therapeutic Use Exemption (TUE) Assistant

      Sakumzi Qotsini
      Email: rado-tue@saids.org.za

      EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

      Education & Research Manager

      Dr. Amanda Claassen-Smithers (PhD)
      Email: amanda@saids.org.za

      Projects Administrator

      Thando Mandla
      Email: thando@saids.org.za

      FINANCE DEPARTMENT

      Chief Financial Officer

      Onke Ngwane CA(SA)
      Email: onke@saids.org.za

      Accounts Payable/Receivable Administrator

      Isgaak Kalam
      Email: isgaak@saids.org.za

      Payroll Administrator

      Aisha Tape
      Email: payroll@saids.org.za

      SA Institute for Drug-Free Sport Sport Science Institute of South Africa, 4th Floor Boundary Road, NEWLANDS, Cape Town, 7700 Tel: (021) 686 1634 Email: info@saids.org.za Facebook: www.facebook.com/drugfreesportZA Twitter: @drugfreesportZA